Higher Ground - CD

Inspirational Songs from The Summit Lighthouse

1 Audio CD total time: 1 hr. 3 min.

From completely new compositions to new arrangements of old favorites, this first release of light from our series called Higher Ground will help you anchor the masters' presence whenever you play their songs. The power of the Word is embedded in rhythm, melody and harmony through the duets, solos and full choir arrangements.

May the music of The Summit Lighthouse® raise you up to higher ground!

1 Our Beloved Sanat Kumara and Lady Venus 5:57
2 Saint Germain, Send Violet Flame Waltz 4:50
3 True Love 3:46
4 Aries and Thor and Sylphs of the Air 3:49
5 Peace and Aloha of Lemuria 3:11
6 He Lived to Make Men Free 2:50
7 Beautiful Dreamer, Mercury’s Star 3:08
8 O God, You Are So Magnificent! 3:41
9 Dearest Jesus, Fairest Magda 3:43
10 God Ling Beloved 2:28
11 Our Love to Bonnie Blue 2:21
12 The Angels’ Song at Twilight 8:10
13 Fortuna, Goddess of Supply 3:07
14 Higher Ground 3:29
15 Beloved Orion, the Old Man of the Hills 4:08
16 Afra, Brother of Light 2:46
17 May El Morya Bless and Keep You 2:11
Total time 63:04

Includes 16-page song booklet