Forgiveness - Gardens of the Heart Series

The Gardens of the Heart series is a collection of meaningful quotes from Elizabeth Clare Prophet. Forgiveness contents: Approaching the Garden, The Arbor, The Lily Pond, A Violet-Pink Rose, Herbs, A Swing for Two, A Ritual of Forgiveness.

Forgiveness is the mark of love,
Ultimate love.
And it is the forgetting
With the forgiving that is the mark of forgiveness.
-From Forgiveness.


The Gardens of the Heart series offers a quiet refuge from the tumult of the modern world, a special place where you can find clarity and peace. Rich foliage and aromatic blooms fill the air with timeless wisdom that awakens simplicity and wholeness…a gift, to all who enter.

In today's fast-paced world we all need a simple way to quickly step out of our day-to-day experiences and into a place that will renew and inspire us.

Forgiveness quotes from Elizabeth Clare Prophet that can lift your spirit, open your understanding and gently guide you to the garden within your own heart.

130 pages with French Flaps.