Base-of-the-spine Chakra 5 x 7

The word "chakra" comes from the Sanskrit meaning wheel, disc, circle.

It is the center of light anchored in the etheric body and governing the flow of energy to the four lower bodies of man. There are seven major chakras corresponding to the seven rays, five minor chakras corresponding to the five secret rays, and a total of 144 light centers in the body of man.

The base of the spine chakra corresponds to the 4th ray, the white ray of purity and the ascension.

Photo, 5"x7"